Garden State Plaza

Garden State Plaza

Directions

Address

One Garden State Plaza
Paramus, New Jersey
07652
United States
Call

Phone

201-291-3911

HOURS:

Mon Dec 10: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tues Dec 11: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wed Dec 12: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thurs Dec 13: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Fri Dec 14: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Sat Dec 15: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Sun Dec 16: CLOSED

 

Mon Dec 17: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tues Dec 18: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wed Dec 19: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thurs Dec 20: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Fri Dec 21: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Sat Dec 22: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Sun Dec 23: CLOSED
 
All About Garden State

Finished with soft grey floors, natural unpolished stone and walnut wood, this store features a central vaulted ceiling and floating canopies. The storefront is decorated with a custom-mix of irregular tiles, while the walls of the store showcase wall murals inspired by a theme of natural phenomena. Intimate fitting rooms, rough stucco arches and a custom-made glass bubble chandelier complete the space.