Pacific Centre

Pacific Centre

Directions

Address

701 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V7Y 1A1
Canada
Call

Phone

604-681-9301

HOURS:

Mon Dec 10: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tues Dec 11: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed Dec 12: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thurs Dec 13: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri Dec 14: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 15: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sun Dec 16: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

 

Mon Dec 17: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tues Dec 18: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed Dec 19: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thurs Dec 20: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri Dec 21: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 22: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sun Dec 23: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
 
All About Pacific Centre

This unique space has two separate entrances—one from the mall and one from Granville Street. The street-facing storefront features large display windows with decorative metal panels, while the corner mall entrance features white natural rock display platforms and a decorative metal screen. Terrazo floors, irregular tiles on the storefront and interior arches, original wall murals, glass bubble chandeliers and custom artwork complete the space. This location includes a private "Atelier" shopping area.