Midtown Plaza

Midtown Plaza

Directions

Address

T02C, 201 1 Avenue South
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
S7K 1J9
Canada
Call

Phone

306-242-2305

HOURS:

Mon Dec 17: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Tues Dec 18: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed Dec 19: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Thurs Dec 20: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri Dec 21: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 22: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Sun Dec 23: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

 

Mon Dec 24: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tues Dec 25: CLOSED
Wed Dec 26: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thurs Dec 27: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri Dec 28: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 29: 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Sun Dec 30: 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
 
All About Midtown Plaza

Our first Saskatoon store is a light, elegant space for browsing the newest arrivals from our seasonal collections. Organic touches, including lush plants and custom raked stucco walls, are set off by premium finishes: a white marble cash desk, distressed oak fixtures, and a dramatic steel and glass storefront with basket arch detailing.