Whistler Village

Whistler Village

Directions

Address

140-4222 Village Square
Whistler, British Columbia
V0N 1B4
Canada
Call

Phone

604-905-5442

HOURS:

Mon Dec 17: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tues Dec 18: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed Dec 19: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thurs Dec 20: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri Dec 21: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 22: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sun Dec 23: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM

 

Mon Dec 24: 10:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Tues Dec 25: CLOSED
Wed Dec 26: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thurs Dec 27: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri Dec 28: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 29: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sun Dec 30: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
 
All About Whistler Village

Our Whistler store is a reflection of its laidback mountain village setting. A casual, outdoorsy feel is accomplished with tiled arches, plants and a floating wood canopy that lines the perimeter of its open ceiling. A herringbone floor adds a sophisticated touch to the space.