Robson Street

Robson Street

Directions

Address

1100 Robson Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6E 1B2
Canada
Call

Phone

604-684-3251

HOURS:

Mon Dec 17: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tues Dec 18: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wed Dec 19: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thurs Dec 20: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Fri Dec 21: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sat Dec 22: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sun Dec 23: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

 

Mon Dec 24: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tues Dec 25: CLOSED
Wed Dec 26: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thurs Dec 27: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Fri Dec 28: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sat Dec 29: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sun Dec 30: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
 
All About Robson Street

Located at the heart of Vancouver’s top shopping district, our newly-expanded Robson Street flagship is our largest boutique yet. The store design highlights and celebrates the individuality of our brands in unique, yet interconnected spaces. The recent expansion was inspired by contemporary art galleries, and features an indoor garden, marble slab wall and curated art pieces — all of which create a heightened sense of place.