Aritzia South Coast Plaza

Aritzia South Coast Plaza

Directions

Address

Unit 2806, 3333 Bristol St.
Costa Mesa, California
92626
United States
Call

Phone

(714) 662-4452

HOURS:

Mon Dec 17: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tues Dec 18: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wed Dec 19: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thurs Dec 20: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Fri Dec 21: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sat Dec 22: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sun Dec 23: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

 

Mon Dec 24: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tues Dec 25: CLOSED
Wed Dec 26: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thurs Dec 27: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri Dec 28: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 29: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sun Dec 30: 11:00 AM - 6:30 PM
 
All About Aritzia South Coast Plaza

Aritzia South Coast Plaza is our very first boutique in Orange County. It’s filled with new and favourite styles from Wilfred, Babaton, Tna and more. Find it on the second level of the mall right by Bloomingdales.