Centre Eaton de Montréal

Centre Eaton de Montréal

Directions

Address

705, rue Sainte-Catherine Ouest
Montréal, Québec
H3B 4G5
Canada
Call

Phone

514-281-0343

HOURS:

Mon Dec 3: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tues Dec 4: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed Dec 5: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thurs Dec 6: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri Dec 7: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 8: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sun Dec 9: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

 

Mon Dec 10: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tues Dec 11: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed Dec 12: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thurs Dec 13: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri Dec 14: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 15: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sun Dec 16: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 
All About Centre Eaton de Montréal

From the custom-painted graphic murals to the simple but striking walnut walls, this store is full of beautiful juxtapositions. The lounge area boasts elegant terrarium planters and custom designed maple burl wood nesting tables, while the sales desk is nestled under a striking copper canopy. Glass globe chandeliers keep the space warmly lit, and sleek concrete flooring gives the store a cool, modern edge.