Shops at Don Mills

Shops at Don Mills

Directions

Address

1090 Don Mills Road
Toronto, Ontario
M3C 3R6
Canada
Call

Phone

416-384-0839

HOURS:

Mon Dec 3: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tues Dec 4: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed Dec 5: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thurs Dec 6: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri Dec 7: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 8: 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Sun Dec 9: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

 

Mon Dec 10: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tues Dec 11: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed Dec 12: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thurs Dec 13: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri Dec 14: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 15: 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Sun Dec 16: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
 
All About Don Mills

Channeling the vibe of a 60s-era Riviera lounge, the storefront features varying irregular Mediterranean-blue tiles and organic interior arches. The expansive vaulted ceiling features a metaphysical graphic inspired by the theme of natural phenomena, while a curated mix of 70s landscape photography is on display. Dark walnut wood is used throughout and the floor is a unique herringbone pattern of natural stone.