Market Mall

Market Mall

Directions

Address

3625 Shaganappi Trail NW
Calgary, Alberta
T3A 0E2
Canada
Call

Phone

403-247-8333

HOURS:

Mon Dec 10: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tues Dec 11: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed Dec 12: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thurs Dec 13: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri Dec 14: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 15: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sun Dec 16: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

 

Mon Dec 17: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tues Dec 18: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed Dec 19: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thurs Dec 20: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri Dec 21: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 22: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sun Dec 23: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
 
All About Market Mall

For a unique mixture of textures and materials, this store was designed with dark walnut wood, natural stone floors, a tiled storefront and stucco arches. Custom-made bubble chandeliers hang from the ceilings, while a diamond canopy and vaulted ceiling with graphics highlight the cash desk. The natural stone back wall is decorated with unique artwork and a buck sculpture centrepiece.