Aritzia Conestoga

Aritzia Conestoga

Directions

Address

550 King Street North
Waterloo, Ontario
N2L 5W6
Canada
Call

Phone

(519) 725-8600

HOURS:

Mon Dec 17: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Tues Dec 18: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed Dec 19: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Thurs Dec 20: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri Dec 21: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 22: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Sun Dec 23: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

 

Mon Dec 24: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tues Dec 25: CLOSED
Wed Dec 26: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thurs Dec 27: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri Dec 28: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 29: 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun Dec 30: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 
All About Aritzia Conestoga

Come visit us at our first boutique in Waterloo and shop new and favourite styles from Wilfred, Babaton, Tna and more.