Bloor Street

Bloor Street

Directions

Address

50 Bloor Street West
Toronto, Ontario
M4W 3L8
Canada
Call

Phone

1-855-ARITZIA (274-8942)

HOURS:

Mon Dec 17: CLOSED
Tues Dec 18: CLOSED
Wed Dec 19: CLOSED
Thurs Dec 20: CLOSED
Fri Dec 21: CLOSED
Sat Dec 22: CLOSED
Sun Dec 23: CLOSED

 

Mon Dec 24: CLOSED
Tues Dec 25: CLOSED
Wed Dec 26: CLOSED
Thurs Dec 27: CLOSED
Fri Dec 28: CLOSED
Sat Dec 29: CLOSED
Sun Dec 30: CLOSED
 
Our Bloor St. Location Is Closed (For Now)

We apologize for any inconvenience. We’ll be back and we’re going big — think Canadian Flagship. Meanwhile, visit us at our Toronto Eaton Centre, Yorkdale and Queen St. locations. And of course, at aritzia.com.