The Shops at Willow Bend

The Shops at Willow Bend

Directions

Address

6121 W Park Blvd.
Plano, Texas
75093
United States
Call

Phone

972-202-2457

HOURS:

Mon Dec 3: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tues Dec 4: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed Dec 5: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thurs Dec 6: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri Dec 7: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 8: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sun Dec 9: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

 

Mon Dec 10: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tues Dec 11: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed Dec 12: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thurs Dec 13: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri Dec 14: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 15: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sun Dec 16: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
 
All About Willow Bend

A carnival sign, against a patterned tile backdrop and a planked walnut canopy, welcomes you into the space. Designed using dark walnut wood against light natural stone floors, the store is fitted with stucco arches, painted natural stone and custom wall murals. The lounge and entrance to the fitting area also feature painted stone hearths with natural glowing crystals. Canopies over the cash desk and fitting area are dotted with Bocci light pendants.