The Westchester

The Westchester

Directions

Address

125 Westchester Avenue
White Plains, New York
10601
United States
Call

Phone

914-285-9024

HOURS:

Mon Dec 3: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tues Dec 4: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed Dec 5: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thurs Dec 6: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri Dec 7: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 8: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sun Dec 9: 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM

 

Mon Dec 10: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tues Dec 11: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed Dec 12: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thurs Dec 13: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri Dec 14: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 15: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sun Dec 16: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
 
All About The Westchester

Designed with a timeless, architectural look in mind, this new boutique has an open and bright feel. The store boasts eye-catching, custom-designed murals, artwork depicting mystical landscapes, and elegant glass globe chandeliers. Glass bays with terrarium planters are featured throughout, and deeply textured European white oak millwork lends the space a cool, earthy touch.