Rue Ste-Catherine

Rue Ste-Catherine

Directions

Address

1125, rue Sainte-Catherine Ouest
Montréal, Québec
H3B 1H8
Canada
Call

Phone

514-285-0791

HOURS:

Mon Dec 3: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tues Dec 4: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed Dec 5: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thurs Dec 6: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri Dec 7: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 8: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sun Dec 9: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

 

Mon Dec 10: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tues Dec 11: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed Dec 12: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thurs Dec 13: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri Dec 14: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 15: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sun Dec 16: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
 
All About Ste-Catherine

Our Quebec flagship—our largest store in Canada—boasts over 10,000 square feet of retail space over two storeys. The main floor houses a grand atrium with terrariums and custom video installations, and an escalator leads to the studio-inspired second floor, which features original millwork and natural white oak floors. Curated artwork hangs throughout the space, lending the store an energetic, artistic feel.