Bayshore Shopping Centre

Bayshore Shopping Centre

Directions

Address

100 Bayshore Drive
Ottawa, Ontario
K2B 8C1
Canada
Call

Phone

613-726-8257

HOURS:

Mon Dec 3: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tues Dec 4: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wed Dec 5: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thurs Dec 6: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Fri Dec 7: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sat Dec 8: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sun Dec 9: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

 

Mon Dec 10: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tues Dec 11: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wed Dec 12: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thurs Dec 13: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Fri Dec 14: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Sat Dec 15: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Sun Dec 16: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
 
All About Bayshore

Bringing to mind a lounge scene, the ambience of this store is created through a combination of dark and light woods, as well as black marble. Plants are positioned throughout for a soft, natural touch. The walls feature canvases painted with a delicate blue watercolour wash and pencil line-art drawings.