Masonville Place

Masonville Place

Directions

Address

1680 Richmond St. N.
London, Ontario
N6G 3Y9
Canada
Call

Phone

519-434-2555

HOURS:

Mon Dec 3: 9:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Tues Dec 4: 9:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Wed Dec 5: 9:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Thurs Dec 6: 9:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Fri Dec 7: 9:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Sat Dec 8: 9:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Sun Dec 9: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

 

Mon Dec 10: 9:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Tues Dec 11: 9:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Wed Dec 12: 9:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Thurs Dec 13: 9:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Fri Dec 14: 9:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Sat Dec 15: 9:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Sun Dec 16: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
 
All About Masonville Place

To create a light and airy ambience, this store was designed using natural oak wood for the tables, millwork and canopies. The lounge area features custom-made bucket leather seating around a double-facing glowing crystal hearth. Both the storefront and back wall are made up of purposely irregular blue-toned tile, while the enclaves within the store feature stucco arches.