Markville Shopping Centre

Markville Shopping Centre

Directions

Address

5000 Highway 7 East
Markham, Ontario
L3R 4M9
Canada
Call

Phone

905-513-9418

HOURS:

Mon Dec 3: 9:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Tues Dec 4: 9:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Wed Dec 5: 9:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Thurs Dec 6: 9:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Fri Dec 7: 9:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Sat Dec 8: 9:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Sun Dec 9: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

 

Mon Dec 10: 9:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Tues Dec 11: 9:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Wed Dec 12: 9:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Thurs Dec 13: 9:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Fri Dec 14: 9:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Sat Dec 15: 9:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Sun Dec 16: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
 
ALL ABOUT MARKVILLE SHOPPING CENTRE

From the custom-painted graphic murals to the simple but striking walnut walls, this store is full of beautiful juxtapositions. The lounge area boasts elegant terrarium planters and one-of-a-kind maple burl wood nesting tables, while the sales desk is nestled under a striking wood canopy. Glass globe chandeliers keep the space warmly lit, and sleek concrete flooring gives the store a cool, modern edge.