Wilfred Yorkdale Centre

Wilfred Yorkdale Centre

Directions

Address

3401 Dufferin Street
Toronto, Ontario
M6A 2T9
Canada
Call

Phone

416-782-2838

HOURS:

Mon Dec 3: 9:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Tues Dec 4: 9:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Wed Dec 5: 9:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Thurs Dec 6: 9:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Fri Dec 7: 9:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Sat Dec 8: 9:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Sun Dec 9: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

 

Mon Dec 10: 9:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Tues Dec 11: 9:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Wed Dec 12: 9:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Thurs Dec 13: 9:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Fri Dec 14: 9:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Sat Dec 15: 9:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Sun Dec 16: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
 
All About Wilfred Yorkdale
This is the second Wilfred boutique and the largest to date. The design of the space will evoke a modern conservatory terrarium with Victorian influences. The combination of materials—glass, white marble, textured walls, fresh plants—were chosen to create a soft aesthetic, while the fitting rooms will feature steel skylights.