Babaton Pacific Centre

Babaton Pacific Centre

Directions

Address

701 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V7Y 1A1
Canada
Call

Phone

604-681-6959

HOURS:

Mon Dec 3: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tues Dec 4: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed Dec 5: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thurs Dec 6: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri Dec 7: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 8: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sun Dec 9: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

 

Mon Dec 10: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tues Dec 11: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed Dec 12: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thurs Dec 13: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri Dec 14: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 15: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sun Dec 16: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
 
All About Babaton Pacific Centre

In addition to a curated selection of new styles and Babaton favourites, this boutique carries pieces from The Group by Babaton and the 1—01 Babaton capsule collection. Find it on the first floor of the mall, just down the hall from our Wilfred boutique.