Kingsway Mall

Kingsway Mall

Directions

Address

109 Kingsway Garden Mall Northwest
Edmonton, Alberta
T5G 3A6
Canada
Call

Phone

780-638-4750

HOURS:

Mon Dec 3: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Tues Dec 4: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed Dec 5: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Thurs Dec 6: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri Dec 7: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 8: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Sun Dec 9: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

 

Mon Dec 10: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Tues Dec 11: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed Dec 12: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Thurs Dec 13: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri Dec 14: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 15: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Sun Dec 16: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
 
All About Aritzia Kingsway Mall

Our new, bigger boutique at Kingsway Mall is now open! We’ve relocated to the Main Floor with more room, more clothes and more to love.