Tsawwassen Mills

Tsawwassen Mills

Directions

Address

5000 Canoe Pass Way
Delta, British Columbia
V4M 0B3
Canada
Call

Phone

(604) 948-0735

HOURS:

Mon Dec 3: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tues Dec 4: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed Dec 5: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thurs Dec 6: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri Dec 7: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 8: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sun Dec 9: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

 

Mon Dec 10: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tues Dec 11: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed Dec 12: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thurs Dec 13: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri Dec 14: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 15: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sun Dec 16: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
 
All About Tsawwassen Mills

Inside this beautifully designed space, you’ll find pieces from our latest collection — plus exclusive sale and last-chance items. (Nice.)