Mayfair Shopping Centre

Mayfair Shopping Centre

Directions

Address

3147 Douglas Street
Victoria, British Columbia
V8Z 6E3
Canada
Call

Phone

250-220-6963

HOURS:

Mon Dec 3: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Tues Dec 4: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed Dec 5: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Thurs Dec 6: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri Dec 7: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 8: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Sun Dec 9: 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM

 

Mon Dec 10: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Tues Dec 11: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed Dec 12: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Thurs Dec 13: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri Dec 14: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 15: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Sun Dec 16: 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
 
All About Mayfair

Our new location at Aritzia Mayfair is double the size of the original location! The new space features curated art pieces, dramatic architectural shapes and plenty of space to shop and relax. Come visit and shop an even bigger selection of styles.