Aritzia Place Ste-Foy

Aritzia Place Ste-Foy

Directions

Address

Unit 002D - 2450 Boulevard Laurier
Ville de Québec, Québec
G1V 2L1
Canada
Call

Phone

(418) 658-8079

HOURS:

Mon Dec 10: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tues Dec 11: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed Dec 12: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thurs Dec 13: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri Dec 14: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 15: 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun Dec 16: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

 

Mon Dec 17: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tues Dec 18: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed Dec 19: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thurs Dec 20: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri Dec 21: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 22: 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun Dec 23: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 
Coming Soon: Aritzia Place Ste-Foy

Our very first boutique in Quebec City is now open! Stop by, say hi and shop the latest collections.