Aritzia Toronto Premium Outlet

Aritzia Toronto Premium Outlet

Directions

Address

13850 Steeles Ave W
Halton Hills,, ON
L7G 0J1
Canada
Call

Phone

(905) 878-2625

HOURS:

Mon Dec 3: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tues Dec 4: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed Dec 5: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thurs Dec 6: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri Dec 7: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 8: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sun Dec 9: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

 

Mon Dec 10: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tues Dec 11: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed Dec 12: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thurs Dec 13: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri Dec 14: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 15: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sun Dec 16: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
 
Aritzia Toronto Premium Outlet

Our Toronto premium outlet is now open! With over 7,000 square feet filled with your favourite Aritzia brands.