Oshawa Centre

Oshawa Centre

Directions

Address

Unit 2055A - 419 King St W
Oshawa, Ontario
L1J 2K5
Canada
Call

Phone

(905) 721-0556

HOURS:

Mon Dec 10: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tues Dec 11: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wed Dec 12: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thurs Dec 13: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Fri Dec 14: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sat Dec 15: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sun Dec 16: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

 

Mon Dec 17: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tues Dec 18: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wed Dec 19: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thurs Dec 20: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Fri Dec 21: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sat Dec 22: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sun Dec 23: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
 
All About Oshawa

Our new Oshawa Centre store is light and elegant. Organic touches, including lush plants and custom raked stucco walls, are set off by premium finishes: a white marble cash desk, distressed oak fixtures, and a dramatic steel and glass storefront with basket arch detailing. Relax on soft seating in the roomy fitting area as you consider a new piece (or five).