Toronto Eaton Centre

Toronto Eaton Centre

Directions

Address

220 Yonge Street
Toronto, Ontario
M5B 2H1
Canada
Call

Phone

416-204-1318

HOURS:

Mon Dec 10: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Tues Dec 11: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Wed Dec 12: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Thurs Dec 13: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Fri Dec 14: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Sat Dec 15: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Sun Dec 16: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

 

Mon Dec 17: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Tues Dec 18: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Wed Dec 19: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Thurs Dec 20: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Fri Dec 21: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Sat Dec 22: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Sun Dec 23: 10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
 
The New Aritzia Eaton Centre

We’ve expanded our Eaton Centre flagship — which means more room, more clothes and more to love. Come by and we’ll show you around. Find us in our usual spot on Level 2.