Wilfred Pacific Centre

Wilfred Pacific Centre

Directions

Address

701 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V7Y 1A1
Canada
Call

Phone

(604) 681-5939

HOURS:

Mon Dec 10: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tues Dec 11: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed Dec 12: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thurs Dec 13: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri Dec 14: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 15: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sun Dec 16: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

 

Mon Dec 17: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tues Dec 18: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed Dec 19: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thurs Dec 20: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri Dec 21: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 22: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sun Dec 23: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
 
All About Wilfred Pacific Centre

Spanning more than 3,600 square feet, this welcoming boutique beautifully sets off the Wilfred, Wilfred Free and Le Fou collections. Our store design team took inspiration from loft spaces, searching out unique finishes and furnishings that create an eclectic, individual feel. Luxe natural materials abound, from white marble and grey oak to custom raked stucco. Vibrant foliage, vintage furniture and a hand-picked selection of art stay true to Wilfred’s effortless and artistic spirit.