TNA Whistler

TNA Whistler

Directions

Address

4154 Village Green
Whistler, British Columbia
V0N 1B4
Canada
Call

Phone

604-905-4691

HOURS:

Mon Dec 10: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tues Dec 11: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wed Dec 12: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thurs Dec 13: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 14: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 15: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sun Dec 16: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

 

Mon Dec 17: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tues Dec 18: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed Dec 19: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thurs Dec 20: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri Dec 21: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 22: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sun Dec 23: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
 
All About TNA Whistler

Inspired by an intergalactic theme, the artwork of the wall murals channel this concept. A mixture of horizontally stacked woods were used for the cash desk and back—both focal points of the interior. The large magnet wall behind the cashier constantly changes in step with the seasonal window display.