Southgate Centre Mall

Southgate Centre Mall

Directions

Address

5015-111 Street NW
Edmonton, Alberta
T6H 4M6
Canada
Call

Phone

780-438-5855

HOURS:

Mon Dec 10: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tues Dec 11: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed Dec 12: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thurs Dec 13: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri Dec 14: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 15: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sun Dec 16: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

 

Mon Dec 17: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tues Dec 18: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed Dec 19: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thurs Dec 20: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri Dec 21: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 22: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sun Dec 23: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
 
All About Aritzia Southgate

Aritzia Southgate is now double the size! Visit our brand new space to shop an even bigger selection of styles. Find it near the 111th St. entrance.