Park Royal

Park Royal

Directions

Address

761 Main Street
West Vancouver, British Columbia
V7T 0A5
Canada
Call

Phone

604-926-7666

HOURS:

Mon Dec 10: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tues Dec 11: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed Dec 12: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thurs Dec 13: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri Dec 14: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 15: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Sun Dec 16: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

 

Mon Dec 17: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tues Dec 18: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed Dec 19: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thurs Dec 20: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri Dec 21: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 22: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Sun Dec 23: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
 
All About Park Royal

With its steel and glass structure, this new boutique has an open and airy feel. The store boasts eye-catching, custom-designed murals, artwork by local artists, and a large custom-carved "buck" sculpture. Nature is an important element to the setting, with elegant terrarium planters featured throughout and a lush, landscape installation along the storefront.