Roosevelt Field

Roosevelt Field

Directions

Address

630 Old Country Rd
Garden City, New York
11530
United States
Call

Phone

516-535-1280

HOURS:

Mon Dec 17: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tues Dec 18: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wed Dec 19: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thurs Dec 20: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Fri Dec 21: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Sat Dec 22: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Sun Dec 23: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM

 

Mon Dec 24: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tues Dec 25: CLOSED
Wed Dec 26: 8:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Thurs Dec 27: 10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Fri Dec 28: 10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Sat Dec 29: 10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Sun Dec 30: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
 
All About Roosevelt Field

Our first boutique in Long Island, this 6,000 square-foot store is located in one of the largest shopping centers in New York. Inside you’ll find custom marble accents, grey oak furnishings and a spacious reading lounge — not to mention our latest collection.