Halifax Shopping Centre

Halifax Shopping Centre

Directions

Address

7001 Mumford Road
Halifax, Nova Scotia
B3L 4N9
Canada
Call

Phone

902-453-5734

HOURS:

Mon Dec 17: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Tues Dec 18: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed Dec 19: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Thurs Dec 20: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri Dec 21: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 22: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Sun Dec 23: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

 

Mon Dec 24: 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tues Dec 25: CLOSED
Wed Dec 26: CLOSED
Thurs Dec 27: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri Dec 28: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 29: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Sun Dec 30: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
 
All About Halifax

Our premier Halifax boutique features a striking metal and glass storefront with basket arch detailing. Natural white oak floors lend the space a cool, organic vibe, while graphic finishes and a vast selection of curated artwork provide an energetic, creative touch. The spacious fitting room has a large terrarium installation and the sales desk is made of rich, white marble.