Fairview Pointe Claire

Fairview Pointe Claire

Directions

Address

6801, autoroute Transcanadienne
Pointe-Claire, Québec
H9R 5J2
Canada
Call

Phone

514-630-1579

HOURS:

Mon Dec 17: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tues Dec 18: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed Dec 19: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thurs Dec 20: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri Dec 21: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 22: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun Dec 23: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

 

Mon Dec 24: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tues Dec 25: CLOSED
Wed Dec 26: 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thurs Dec 27: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri Dec 28: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 29: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun Dec 30: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 
All About Fairview Pointe Claire

From the custom-painted graphic murals to the simple but striking walnut walls, this store is full of beautiful juxtapositions. The back wall features a custom designed "swallow" bird sculpture, while the sales desk is nestled under a striking wood canopy. Glass globe chandeliers keep the space warmly lit, and the stone tile flooring gives the store a cool, sophisticated feel.