Aritzia Toronto Premium Outlet

Aritzia Toronto Premium Outlet

Directions

Address

13850 Steeles Ave W
Halton Hills,, ON
L7G 0J1
Canada
Call

Phone

(905) 878-2625

HOURS:

Mon Dec 17: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tues Dec 18: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wed Dec 19: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thurs Dec 20: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Fri Dec 21: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sat Dec 22: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sun Dec 23: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM

 

Mon Dec 24: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tues Dec 25: CLOSED
Wed Dec 26: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thurs Dec 27: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri Dec 28: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 29: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Sun Dec 30: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
 
Aritzia Toronto Premium Outlet

Our Toronto premium outlet is now open! With over 7,000 square feet filled with your favourite Aritzia brands.