Fairview Park Mall

Fairview Park Mall

Directions

Address

2960 Kingsway Drive
Kitchener, Ontario
N2C 1X1
Canada
Call

Phone

519-894-4440

HOURS:

Mon Dec 17: 9:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Tues Dec 18: 9:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Wed Dec 19: 9:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Thurs Dec 20: 9:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Fri Dec 21: 9:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Sat Dec 22: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Sun Dec 23: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

 

Mon Dec 24: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tues Dec 25: CLOSED
Wed Dec 26: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thurs Dec 27: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri Dec 28: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 29: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Sun Dec 30: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
 
All About Fairview Park

The black marble tile storefront of this space is beautifully contrasted against the light, mostly white interior. With its custom-patterned white marble flooring, clear Lucite furniture and sparkling Bocci lighting pendants, this bright, inviting space also features illustrated wall murals.