Aritzia Hillcrest Mall

Aritzia Hillcrest Mall

Directions

Address

9350 Yonge Street
Richmond Hill, Ontario
L4C 5G2
Canada
Call

Phone

(905) 770-5187

HOURS:

Mon Dec 17: 9:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Tues Dec 18: 9:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Wed Dec 19: 9:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Thurs Dec 20: 9:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Fri Dec 21: 9:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Sat Dec 22: 9:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Sun Dec 23: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

 

Mon Dec 24: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tues Dec 25: CLOSED
Wed Dec 26: 7:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Thurs Dec 27: 9:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Fri Dec 28: 9:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Sat Dec 29: 9:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Sun Dec 30: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
 
All About Hillcrest Mall

Hello Richmond Hill! This custom-designed space is filled with pieces from our latest collection. Stop by and take a peek.