Bramalea City Centre

Bramalea City Centre

Directions

Address

25 Peel Centre Drive
Brampton, Ontario
L6T 3R5
Canada
Call

Phone

905-792-1363

HOURS:

Mon Dec 17: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tues Dec 18: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wed Dec 19: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thurs Dec 20: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Fri Dec 21: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Sat Dec 22: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Sun Dec 23: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM

 

Mon Dec 24: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tues Dec 25: CLOSED
Wed Dec 26: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thurs Dec 27: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri Dec 28: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 29: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Sun Dec 30: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
 
All About Bramalea

Finished with a marble sales desk, walnut fitting rooms, and mirrored closets, this space is framed by a steel and glass basket-arch storefront with a suspended carnival sign. Elegant terrarium planters are featured throughout, while graphic wallpaper and a diverse mix of paintings and photographs give the store an eclectic, modern vibe.