Lime Ridge Mall

Lime Ridge Mall

Directions

Address

999 Upper Wentworth Street
Hamilton, Ontario
L9A 4X5
Canada
Call

Phone

905-318-2923

HOURS:

Mon Dec 17: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Tues Dec 18: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Wed Dec 19: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Thurs Dec 20: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Fri Dec 21: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Sat Dec 22: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Sun Dec 23: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

 

Mon Dec 24: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tues Dec 25: CLOSED
Wed Dec 26: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thurs Dec 27: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri Dec 28: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 29: 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun Dec 30: 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
 
All About Lime Ridge Mall

From the eye-catching graphic murals to the simple but striking walnut walls, this store is full of beautiful juxtapositions. Elegant glass terrarium planters are displayed throughout the space, while an eclectic mix of specially curated artwork dons the back wall. Glass globe chandeliers keep the store warmly lit, and sleek concrete flooring gives the store a cool, modern edge.