Sherway Gardens

Sherway Gardens

Directions

Address

25 The West Mall
Toronto, Ontario
M9C 1B8
Canada
Call

Phone

416-695-8493

HOURS:

Mon Dec 17: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Tues Dec 18: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Wed Dec 19: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Thurs Dec 20: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Fri Dec 21: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Sat Dec 22: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Sun Dec 23: 10:00 AM - 9:30 PM

 

Mon Dec 24: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tues Dec 25: CLOSED
Wed Dec 26: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thurs Dec 27: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Fri Dec 28: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Sat Dec 29: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Sun Dec 30: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
 
All About Sherway Gardens

The overall ambience of this store was inspired by a lounge scene. Materials such as black marble and rich walnut wood add to the feeling of luxury. The storefront features decorative iron screens, while custom chandeliers are hung above the central cash desk and lounge. Vintage botanical graphics and tropical plants bring a touch of nature to the space.