Babaton Toronto Eaton Centre

Babaton Toronto Eaton Centre

Directions

Address

220 Yonge Street
Toronto, Ontario
M5B 2H1
Canada
Call

Phone

(416) 506-8644

HOURS:

Mon Dec 17: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Tues Dec 18: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Wed Dec 19: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Thurs Dec 20: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Fri Dec 21: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Sat Dec 22: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Sun Dec 23: 10:00 AM - 9:30 PM

 

Mon Dec 24: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tues Dec 25: CLOSED
Wed Dec 26: 7:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Thurs Dec 27: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Fri Dec 28: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Sat Dec 29: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Sun Dec 30: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
 
All About Babaton Toronto Eaton Centre

Toronto Eaton Centre is the home of our first Wilfred boutique — and now our first Babaton, too. In addition to a curated selection of new styles and Babaton favourites, the boutique also carries pieces from The Group by Babaton. Find us in Wilfred’s former space on Level 3.