Coquitlam Centre

Coquitlam Centre

Directions

Address

2929 Barnet Highway
Coquitlam, British Columbia
V3B 5R5
Canada
Call

Phone

604-464-8100

HOURS:

Mon Dec 17: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tues Dec 18: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed Dec 19: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thurs Dec 20: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri Dec 21: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 22: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Sun Dec 23: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM

 

Mon Dec 24: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tues Dec 25: CLOSED
Wed Dec 26: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thurs Dec 27: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri Dec 28: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 29: 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Sun Dec 30: 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
 
All About Coquitlam Centre

This boutique is a refreshing mixture of glamourous details with subtle, cozy undertones. Designed using elegant black marble, patterned wallpaper and sparkling pendant lights, hints of green and plush lounge seating are warm, inviting touches. The centrally placed cash desk is distinguished by a large vaulted ceiling painted pink inside with multiple Bocci light pendants floating down from the centre. One of the key centrepieces includes a four-foot high glossy black horse sculpture that sits regally on one of the back tables.