Oakridge Centre

Oakridge Centre

Directions

Address

650 West 41st Avenue
Vancouver, British Columbia
V5Z 2M9
Canada
Call

Phone

604-269-0892

HOURS:

Mon Dec 17: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Tues Dec 18: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed Dec 19: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Thurs Dec 20: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri Dec 21: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 22: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Sun Dec 23: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

 

Mon Dec 24: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tues Dec 25: CLOSED
Wed Dec 26: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thurs Dec 27: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri Dec 28: 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 29: 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Sun Dec 30: 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
 
All About Oakridge Centre

Aritzia's very first store remains truly unique in its original retro design. Featuring zebra print, light oak wood, bronzed mirrors, as well as red and orange subway tiles, this space is full of character and takes inspiration from the mod 60s. Organic curves on the storefront, custom millwork and stucco fitting rooms lend a fresh, intimate feel.